Annual General Meeting Update

admin Members Microphone

Who was it that said “the more things change the more they stay the same?” Well, that is partly true after the Annual General Meeting on Wednesday 19th August. Six of the previous year’s board members are there with the addition of Bruce Crofts.

Jim Tumeth is now the chairperson, Carol North-Samardzic is still the secretary sans twinset and pearls and Glen Burns will continue to suffer the fiscal slings and arrows of outrageous fortune.
Directors are Ian Becker, Tim Miller, Peter Hines, Bruce Crofts.

What will 2015-2016 bring?
Hopefully, presenters showing their stuff at outside broadcasts, constant program content reviews and lots of fun. Then we can say – things do not stay the same they are constantly changing!