The Class of 2014

admin Members Updates

In 2014 we had two training sessions one in February and one in September.

At the members meeting on 19th March 2015 the following members were presented with their training certificates.

Well done to the Class of 2014.

Reno Agius
Christopher Jarrold
Emanuel Yousif
Lokman Limbu
Nabel Karim
Geoff McNeil
Andreas Ginting
Ceyan Cilem
Khalida Azez
Sabri Fezai

Amer Yousif
Angelina Rossi
Lilly Lyons
Nabil Hussain
Anamol Dhaubhadel
John Barcha
Mona Wahba
Laura Lee
George Barcha
Johnathan Lieu
Medardo Quesada
Isabelle Ward
Marianne Dunk
Joni Riza Santos