Upcoming Wanderers Games

admin Wanderers

89.3 2GLF will be covering the Western Sydney Wanderers throughout 2014. Here is an update on the upcoming games will be covering On Air and Online.

All games will stream live on 893fm.com.au and selected games will also be broadcast on 89.3FM. Coverage starts 30 minutes before Kick off, 45 minutes for Saturday 7PM games.

A-league
Sun. Jan 26
W-league
Western Sydney v Melbourne Victory
893fm.com.au from 3.30 pm – Kick off from 4pm

Sun. Jan 26
Western Sydney vs Perth Glory
893fm.com.au from 6.30pm – Kick off from 7 pm

Sat. Feb 1
Western Sydney vs Newcastle
On Air 89.3FM and 893fm.com.au from 7pm (from Newcastle)

Fri. Feb 7
Western Sydney vs Brisbane Roar
893fm.com.au from 7pm

Sun. Mar 2
Western Sydney vs Newcastle
893fm.com.au from 4.30pm

Sat. Mar 8
Western Sydney vs Sydney
On Air from 7pm (from Sydney Football Stadium)

Sat. Mar 15
Western Sydney vs Adelaide
893fm.com.au from 5pm

Sat. Mar 23
Western Sydney vs Perth Glory
893fm.com.au from 5pm

Sat. Mar 29
Western Sydney vs Central Coast
893fm.com.au from 5pm

Sat. Apr 5
Western Sydney vs Brisbane Roar
On Air 89.3FM and 893fm.com.au from 7pm

Finals coverage will published closer to the date.

W-league
Wed. Jan 15
Western Sydney v Sydney
893fm.com.au from 7pm

Sun. Jan 19
Western Sydney v Brisbane
893fm.com.au from 3:30p

Sun. Feb 2
Western Sydney v Sydney
893fm.com.au from 3pm

Coverage schedule subject to change, check our home page and social media pages for regular updates.